«On earth, and in heaven» – Robin Thicke

American singer Robin Thicke has released his eighth studio album «On earth, and in heaven». Welcome back to the musical Olympus!

Robin Thicke:
“Last night I got to celebrate the release of my new album #onearthandinheaven by performing some songs with my band and the incredible El DeBarge on piano at dodger Stadium for charity. This was very special for me because my father used to take me to dodger games and he never missed the celebrity charity game every year at dodger Stadium. I know my Dad and Andre Harell were watching me last night!!! Video by @mrdeniro@iameldebarge


  • 1.Lucky star
  • 2.Hola
  • 3.Lola Mia
  • 4.Gorgeous
  • 5.The things you do to me
  • 6.Out of my mind
  • 7.Beautiful
  • 8.Look easy
  • 9.Take me higher
  • 10.Forever mine
  • 11.That’s what love can do
  • Record label: Lucky Music / Empire 
  • Release date: 12th February 2021 

Listen & download here

Official video for “Look Easy” by Robin Thicke (Directed by Nick Leopold for Skinny Empire):

Robin Thicke – ‘On Earth, and in Heaven’ Album Trailer: