«Poster girl» – Zara Larsson

«Poster girl» is the third studio album by Swedish singer and songwriter Zara Larsson and her second released internationally. It was released on 5 March 2021 through TEN Music Group and Epic Records. Poster Girl was supported by three singles: “Love Me Land”, “Wow” and “Talk About Love”, the latter featuring guest vocals from Young Thug. It also includes the 2018 single “Ruin My Life” and the promotional track “Look What You’ve Done”.

The album has been called a “fast-paced and symphonic”, “dance record from start to finish”, with no ballads and “’80s synths and R&B-influenced production”. Its lyrical content “explore the best and worst parts of pop music’s bread and butter: love”. Also rooted in Scandipop and pop, it was additionally described as “both a break-up album and a loved-up celebration of a new romance”, as well as “weaving themes of unrequited devotion and sobering flits of romantic toxicity into near scientifically engineered pop songs”.


  1. Love me land
  2. Talk about love feat. Young Thug
  3. Need someone
  4. Right here
  5. Wow
  6. Poster girl
  7. I need love
  8. Look what you’ve done
  9. Ruin my life
  10. Stick with you
  11. FFF
  12. What happens here
    – Famous
    – When I’m not around

Zara Larsson:

“International women’s day! Today is the day! Join me and @ikea on my YouTube channel at 8pm CET for the concert of the year. Also don’t miss the after party!!! I’m sooooo excited for you to experience this with me.”

[LIVE] Zara Larsson Live In Concert, March 8th:

Zara Larsson – Talk About Love (Official Music Video) ft. Young Thug:

Zara Larsson – Poster Girl (Live) | Vevo Studio Performance:

Zara Larsson – WOW (Official Music Video):

Zara Larsson – WOW (Live from the MTV EMA 2020):

Zara Larsson – Love Me Land (Official Music Video):