«The bitter truth» – Evanescence / new album

«The bitter truth» is the fifth studio album by American rock band Evanescence. It was released through BMG Rights Management and was produced by Nick Raskulinecz. The album was announced in April 2020, the pandemic delayed the album’s completion, however, and eventually pushed it to a March 2021 release. The album is the band’s first in more than three years, following 2017’s «Synthesis». Tracklist:

  1. Artifact/The turn
  2. Broken pieces shine
  3. The game is over
  4. Yeah right
  5. Feeding the dark
  6. Wasted on you
  7. Better without you
  8. Use my voice
  9. Take cover
  10. Far from heaven
  11. Part of me
  12. Blind belief

Evanescence – Better Without You (Official Lyric Video):

Listen / stream the album:

Evanescence: Embracing The Bitter Truth: