«The Bridge» – Sting

Sting has released a new solo album! “The Bridge” is the fifteenth studio album (and first rock album in five years since “57th & 9th” in 2016) by British singer-songwriter Sting, released yesterday through A&M Records. Sting wrote the album “in a year of global pandemic, personal loss, separation, disruption, lockdown and extraordinary social and political turmoil”.


“My new album, The Bridge, is out now. I hope you enjoy it.”

  • “Rushing Water”
  • “If It’s Love”
  • “The Book of Numbers”
  • “Loving You”
  • “Harmony Road”
  • “For Her Love”
  • “The Hills on the Border”
  • “Captain Bateman”
  • “The Bells of St. Thomas”
  • “The Bridge”

Deluxe edition bonus tracks

  • “Waters of Tyne”
  • “Captain Bateman’s Basement”
  • “(Sittin’ On) The Dock of the Bay”

Japan bonus track

  • “I Guess the Lord Must Be in New York City”

Listen to Sting’s new album “The Bridge”, out now